Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Nink

Beuthener Straße 9
42579 Heiligenhaus
Tel.: 02056 2908
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Stellvertreter

Barbara Nakelski

Linderfeld Straße 10
42579 Heiligenhaus
Tel.: 02056 69881
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Technischer Leiter

Manfred Kundt

Erich-Ollenhauer-Straße 63
42579 Heiligenhaus
Tel.: 02056 60733
E-Mail: vorstand@tv-heiligenhaus.de
techn.leitung@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Beisitzer des Vorstandes

Patrick Schegene

Abteilungsleiter – Handball

Alfred Lehmann

E-Mail: handball@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Abteilungsleiter – Volleyball

Falk Mauer

E-Mail: volleyball@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Abteilungsleiter – Breitensport

Inge Kelm

E-Mail: turnen@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Abteilungsleiter – Kanu

Kirsten Burat

E-Mail: kanu@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Kassenwart

Anne Kniprath

E-Mail: kassenwart@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Mitglieder
verwaltung

Friedhelm Meiss

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@tv-heiligenhaus.de

Sozialwart

Wolfgang Molitor

E-Mail: sozialwart@tv-heiligenhaus.de